top of page

Subpar Bestiary (7)


A small, minor project I started when I 1st got the iPad just because I could. A little embarrassing but whatever, maybe someone will enjoy it.

--DISCLAIMER: THIS IS NOT HOW TAXONOMY WORKS--

I don't think I’ll ever use this setting again, and also I hate drawing maps, but it was fun tryna fit as many biomes as I could think of in one supercontinent.

Notice how these are just more dressed up Basilisks from Dark Souls.

A younger me's take on a Set Animal of Ancient Egyptian Mythology

A younger me’s take on a more realistic(?) Dunsparce (and the cryptid it was based on).

Funky chicken and about as far as I got into this thing until I had moved on. Maybe I'll revisit this one day, hopefully with more inspired creature designs. Maybe.

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page